Be Still My Soul CD


Out of stock

Simply Classic Hymns, Vol. 4

In September of 2000, Jaime met a young man by the name of John Stoddart. After hearing John play the piano, he decided that one day he’d like to record with John, if John would be interested. Graciously, John accepted, and these two brand new recordings are their first collaborations together. “These are two of our best recordings yet”, says Jaime. These songs have been approached with freshness, creativity, delight, gusto, depth, yet maintaining the simplicity that a classic hymn deserves.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Be Still My Soul
Simply Classic Hymns, Vol. 2

Track Listing

  1. Be Still, My Soul
  2. The Lord is in His Holy Temple
  3. Face to Face
  4. Shall We Gather at the River
  5. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  6. Fairest Lord Jesus
  7. Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
  8. He Leadeth Me
  9. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  10. Were You There
  11. We Gather Together
  12. What Wondrous Love is This
  13. God So Loved the World
  14. This is My Father’s World
  15. Hallelujah, What a Savior!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top