A special compilation CD of Jaime’s favorites songs, including newly recorded material. Includes: Amazing Grace, The Little Drummer Boy, ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus, All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name.

The first 13 songs are from Jaime’s recordings (1987-1999). The next 3 songs are from Emily’s album Illusions, and the last two songs are brand new offerings. Jaime feels that “All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name” isthe best song he’s ever recorded!

We are certain that this album is going to be a special addition to your listening library, and you’ll be tremendously blessed!


Go to Top