Pre-order 1 Digipak P&W CD – Autographed by Jaime, John Stoddart, Kirk Whalum & A Take 6 Member!
Be one of the first to receive it!


Track List:

  • Agnus Dei
  • Here I Am To Worship
  • In Christ Alone
  • Above All
  • Hiding Place
  • I Can Only Imagine
  • God of Wonders
  • Shout To The Lord
  • Mighty To Save
  • How Great Is Our God
  • Total Praise
  • Above All *Bonus Track*