The Vault USB


The Vault USB is a 2GB USB that contains Jaime’s first 6 albums no longer in print.

Amazing Grace
We Shall Behold Him
You’ll Never Walk Alone
At the Cross
I’m Not Worthy
A Song for You



Amazing Grace
The Palms
Andante Religioso
Agnus Dei
Russian Melody
The Holy City
Meditation from “Thais”
How Great Thou Art
Amazing Grace
Redemption Draweth Nigh
The Lord’s Prayer
The Jesus Medley
Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
My Tribute

We Shall Behold Him
People Need the Lord
My Great Desire
Flee as a Bird
At Eventime
Via Dolorosa
Far Beyond the Sun
The Love of God
We Shall Behold Him
The Holy City

You’ll Never Walk Alone
You’ll Never Walk Alone
It is Well with my Soul
Morning Has Broken
There is a Fountain
*Abide with Me / Master the Tempest is Raging
O Magnify the Lord
Because He Lives
My Jesus I Love Thee
Father in Heaven
Beyond the Rainbow
*Featuring John Roberton, piano

At The Cross
O Glorious Love
Jesus Died for Me
Will You Be Ready
Bread of Life
I’d Rather Have Jesus/His Eye is on the Sparrow
Le Cygne
Hallelujah Chorus
He Hideth My Soul
The Old Rugged Cross
I Choose Him Today
The Word is Alive
I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked/Just A Closer Walk with Thee

I Am Not Worthy
How Great Thou Art
I Stand Before You Lord
Will There Be Any Stars?
Your Love Stays with Me
Nearer Still Nearer
Medley: Battle Hymn of the Republic/America the Beautiful
Csendes EJ (Quiet Night)
Jesus is the Answer
I Am Not Worthy
Great is Thy Faithfulness
The Blood
Make Us One
Cares Chorus

A Song For You
From A Distance
Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
Unchained Melody
She Believes in Me
My Way
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
A Song for You
Starry Night Forever


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top