Christmas in the Aire Sheet Music – Viola / Cello


Christmas in the Aire Sheet Music – All Songs for Viola / Cello

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Little Town of Bethlehem / Joy to the World
  2. What Child is This
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. Still, Still, Still
  5. Carol of the Bells
  6. O Come, O Come Immanuel
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Silent Night, Holy Night
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing / The First Nöel / Angels We Have Heard on High
  10. Jingle Bells / Silver Bells / Sleigh Ride
  11. The Christmas Waltz



Just in time for 2020’s Advent Season, we have just finished putting together all the sheet music from our Christmas in the Aire CD! You will enjoy playing these songs, and the people who hear you will be blessed and uplifted!
Each song has the viola sheet music, as well as the cello sheet music! The sheet music also works for any “C” instrument. We are making available the original accompaniment tracks, which include the 75-piece Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra.
You can purchase the sheet music of each of the 11 Christmas songs in the album Christmas in the Aire, for $4.50 individually, or you can purchase all 11 for $35 (a savings of $14.50).
You can also purchase the accompaniment tracks (for practice and performance only) for $3.50 each, or you can purchase all 11 for $35 (a savings of $3.50).


Go to Top