Softly and Tenderly, Simply Classic Hymns Vol 1 Accompaniment Tracks


Softly and Tenderly, Simply Classic Hymns Volume 1 Accompaniment Tracks – All Songs

  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. Our Great Savior
  3. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  4. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  5. My Savior First of All
  6. All Creatures of Our God and King
  7. Softly and Tenderly
  8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  9. God Will Take Care of You
  10. Near to the Heart of God / Nearer, My God, to Thee
  11. In The Garden
  12. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty



Purchase the accompaniment tracks (for practice and performance only) individually for $3.50 each, or you can purchase all 12 for $35 (a savings of $7).
Interested in our newly released sheet music?
For years, people have been asking us for the sheet music arrangements of our recorded songs. Well, now, for the first time, they are available!  Jaime has included fingering, bowing and dynamics so any violinist can play these beautiful hymns exactly like he plays them!
Each hymn/song has the violin sheet music, as well as the violin/piano sheet music, in case there’s a talented pianist that can play along with the talented violinist!

You can purchase the sheet music of each of the 12 hymns/song in the album Softly and Tenderly, Simply Classic Hymns Volume 1, for $4.50 individually, or you can purchase all 12 for $42 (a savings of $12, or 30%).

Click Here to Purchase Sheet Music Bundle


Go to Top