Christmas in the Aire Digipak USB


Christmas in the Aire CD

Jaime’s “Christmas in the Aire” album was recorded in Budapest with the 75-member Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra. 18 beloved Christmas songs and carols are included in the 12 tracks that total over 55 minutes of listening bliss and praise to our Savior Jesus Christ. The lush arrangements by Paul and Stephen Tucker span different styles and influences (classical, celtic, gospel, contemporary) create a festive and worshipful mood that transcends time and culture.


Christmas in the Aire

Possibly Jaime’s finest recording. Christmas in the Aire is an extraordinary album of 20 timeless Christmas songs and carols, featuring the 75 piece Hungarian Philharmonic Orchestra. No doubt you’ll enjoy this recording for many years!

Track Listing

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful/O Little Town of Bethlehem/Joy of the World
  2. What Child Is This
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. Still, Still, Still
  5. Some Children See Him
  6. Carol of the Bells
  7. O Come, O Come, Immanuel
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Silent Night, Holy Night
  10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/The First Noel/Angels We Have Heard on High
  11. Jingle Bells/Silver Bells/Sleigh Ride*
  12. The Christmas Waltz*

* Bonus Tracks


Go to Top