Wonderful Peace CD


Out of stock

Simply Classic Hymns, Vol. 4

In September of 2000, Jaime met a young man by the name of John Stoddart. After hearing John play the piano, he decided that one day he’d like to record with John, if John would be interested. Graciously, John accepted, and these two brand new recordings are their first collaborations together. “These are two of our best recordings yet”, says Jaime. These songs have been approached with freshness, creativity, delight, gusto, depth, yet maintaining the simplicity that a classic hymn deserves.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Wonderful Peace
Simply Classic Hymns, Vol. 4

Track Listing

  1. Moment by Moment
  2. Trust and Obey
  3. Love Lifted Me
  4. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  5. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus
  6. I Surrender All
  7. Jesus, Lover of My Soul/Just as I Am
  8. Wonderful Peace
  9. Jacob’s Ladder
  10. Sweet By and By
  11. O That Will Be Glory
  12. My Faith Looks Up to Thee


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top