No More Broken Strings CD


Out of stock

Simply Classic Hymns, Vol. 4

In September of 2000, Jaime met a young man by the name of John Stoddart. After hearing John play the piano, he decided that one day he’d like to record with John, if John would be interested. Graciously, John accepted, and these two brand new recordings are their first collaborations together. “These are two of our best recordings yet”, says Jaime. These songs have been approached with freshness, creativity, delight, gusto, depth, yet maintaining the simplicity that a classic hymn deserves.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


No More Broken Strings

Track Listing

  1. Great is the Lord
  2. Beyond the Rainbow
  3. It is Well
  4. Medley: Battle Hymn of the Republic/America the Beautiful
  5. People Need the Lord
  6. Csadas
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. Abide With Me/Master the Tempest is Raging
  9. I Am Not Worthy
  10. The Love of God
  11. Meditation from “Thais”
  12. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  13. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked
  14. O Holy Night
  15. The Lord’s Prayer
  16. The Holy City


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top