How Great Thou Art CD


Out of stock

Simply Classic Hymns, Vol. 4

In September of 2000, Jaime met a young man by the name of John Stoddart. After hearing John play the piano, he decided that one day he’d like to record with John, if John would be interested. Graciously, John accepted, and these two brand new recordings are their first collaborations together. “These are two of our best recordings yet”, says Jaime. These songs have been approached with freshness, creativity, delight, gusto, depth, yet maintaining the simplicity that a classic hymn deserves.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


How Great Thou Art

Track Listing

  1. Adoration
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. My Tribute (To God Be the Glory)
  4. Crucified
  5. Via Dolorosa
  6. O Magnify the Lord
  7. The Hallelujah Chorus (Messiah)
  8. The Swan
  9. Jesus is The Answer
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Melodie
  12. The Little Drummer Boy
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful/O Little Town of Bethlehem/Joy to the World
  14. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus*
  15. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name*

*CD Bonus Tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top